David Le Page     website




Former Presidents
Christopher Bunting (2000-2005)      
Steven Isserlis (2005-2010)      
Tasmin Little ((2010 -2013))      
Sir Yehudi Menuhin (1975-1999)  

Vice President

Christopher Wellington 


John Shayler Chair  Email
Simon Jones    Email
Dr Louise Lansdown    Email
Kay Tucker    Email
Jo Cole  Email
Ted Wilson  Email
Vera Pereira  Email
Elizabeth Goble  Email
Gwilym Hooson  Email
Cathy Elliott


ESTA Chief Executive Officer
Philip Aird    Email

Executive Committee
Philip Aird (Chair)    Email
Sheila Holdsworth    Email
Steve Bingham    Email
Gwilym Hooson  
John Shayler Email

ESTA Bursary Committee
Kate Beresford      
Keith Berry (Chair)    Email
William Bruce    Email
Judith Cooper    Email
Marion Pedder (Secretary)    Email
John Shayler  Email
Hilary Sturt    Email
Ted Wilson Email

Editor (Arco and JESTA)
Steve Bingham    Email

Membership Secretary
Anja Josefsberg    Email

ESTA Secretary
Anja Josefsberg    Email


ESTA Marketing and Project Director
Sheila Holdsworth    Email