PUBLIC RESOURCES

CORPORATE MEMBERS

Click here for Corporate Silver members

ABRSM

http://www.abrsm.ac.uk

Vanessa Garden

vgarden@abrsm.ac.uk

ASILVERSE

https://asilverse.com

Achin Gupta

achin@asilverse.com

Barnes and Mullins Ltd

http://bandm.co.uk

Bruce Perrin

sales@bandm.co.uk

British Band Instrument Company Ltd.

Alun Hughes

alun.hughes@bbico.com

C D Wiggins Sheet Music

http://www.cdwigginsmusic.com

Christopher Wiggins

chris_wiggins21@hotmail.com

Cardiff Violins

http://cardiffviolins.co.uk

Cécile Limon

cardiffviolins@btconnect.com

Caswells Strings

http://www.caswells-strings.co.uk

Allister Tunley

sales@caswellsstrings.com

Cellowise

http://www.cellowise.com

Jeremy Lawrence

cellowise@btinternet.com

D'Addario Orchestral

https://www.daddario.com/products/orchestral/

Markus Lawrenson

markus.lawrenson@daddario.com

European Guitar Teachers Association

http://www.egta.co.uk

Rebecca Crosby

beccacrosby@talktalk.net

European Piano Teachers Association

https://www.epta-uk.org/

Yvonne Cheng

admin@epta-uk.org

Hal Leonard Europe Limited

http://www.halleonardeurope.com

Tom Farncombe

tfarncombe@halleonardeurope.com

Hencilla Canworth Ltd

http://hencilla.co.uk

Mike McCormack

mail@hencilla.co.uk

Kun Shoulder Rests

https://www.kunrest.com/

Aran O' Grady

aran@kunrest.com

Lark Group Ltd

https://www.larkinsurance.co.uk/products/musical-instruments

Josie Westcott

josie.westcott@astonlark.com

Music Teachers Association

https://www.musicteachers.org/

Sophie Kirk

sophie@musicteachers.org

Muso Communications

http://musocommunications.com

Marcus Netherwood

info@musocommunications.com

Oxford University Press

http://www.oup.com/sheetmusic

Barbara Stuart

barbara.stuart@oup.com

Pirastro GmbH

http://pirastro.com

Annette Mueller-Zierach

amzierach@pirastro.com

PWM Edition

https://pwm.com.pl/en/stronaglowna/

Sylwia Religa

Sylwia_Religa@pwm.com.pl

Schott Music Ltd

http://www.schott-music.com

Maddie Osborn

maddie.osborn@schott-music.com

Stentor Music Co Ltd

http://www.stentor-music.com

Liz Wilkes

etw@stentor-music.com

Trinity College London

http://www.trinitycollege.com

Govind Kharbanda

Govind.Kharbanda@trinitycollege.com

Universal Edition (London) Ltd

http://www.universaledition.com

Adrian Connell

connell@universaledition.com