PUBLIC RESOURCES

CORPORATE MEMBERS

Click here for Corporate Gold members

Aitchison and Mnatzaganian

http://www.aitchisoncellos.com
Sarah Mnatzaganianinfo@aitchisoncellos.com

Apollo Music Projects

https://apollomusicprojects.org
David Chernaikdavid@apollomusicprojects.org

Arpeggione

https://www.arpeggione.org/
Jacky Woodsarpeggionejacky@gmail.com

Barkham Exmoor

https://www.barkham-exmoor.co.uk/
Leonie Andersonleonieida@gmail.com

British Association for Performing Arts Medicine

http://www.bapam.org.uk
Deborah Charnockenquiries@bapam.org.uk

Cardiff & Vale Music Service Ltd

http://www.cavms.co.uk
David Millerdm@cavms.co.uk

Dalcroze Society UK

http://www.dalcroze.org.uk
Sandi Smithadmin@dalcroze.org.uk

Deeside Cello Project

https://deesidecelloproject.org.uk/
Joshua Lynchjoshualynchcellist@gmail.com

Faber Music

http://fabermusic.com
Claire Wattersmarketing@fabermusic.com

Hey Presto Strings

http://www.heyprestostrings.com
Georgia Valeinfo@heyprestostrings.com

QuietLife Music

https://quietlifemusic.com
Andrew Higginsandrew.higgins@quietlifemusic.com

Stainer and Bell Ltd

https://stainer.co.uk
Antony Kearnspost@stainer.co.uk

Stringbabies

http://www.stringbabies.com
Kay Tuckerstringbabies@gmail.com

Stringwise

https://www.stringwise.com/
Cecily Mendelssohncmend@btinternet.com

The Little Music Bazaar

https://www.thelittlemusicbazaar.com/
Catherine Howethelittlemusicbazaar@gmail.com

The Waverley Ensemble

http://www.ishanibhoola.com
Ishani BhoolaIshanibhoola@gmail.com

Victoria College of Music

http://www.vcmexams.co.uk
Robin Woodvcmexams@aol.com

Waveney Music Publishing Ltd

http://www.violinplaying.com/
Nina Whitehurstninawhitehurst@intervision-tv.com

Young Grittleton Chamber Music Course

https://www.younggrittleton.org/
Philip Airdadmin@younggrittleton.org