PUBLIC RESOURCES

CORPORATE MEMBERS

Click here for Corporate Gold members

Aitchison and Mnatzaganian

http://www.aitchisoncellos.com
Sarah Mnatzaganianinfo@aitchisoncellos.com

Alfred Publishing Company (UK) Ltd

http://www.alfreduk.com
Andrew Higginsmusic@alfreduk.com

Bärenreiter

http://www.barenreiter.co.uk
Christopher Jacksoninfo@barenreiter.co.uk

British Association for Performing Arts Medicine

http://www.bapam.org.uk
Deborah Charnockenquiries@bapam.org.uk

Cardiff & Vale Music Service Ltd

http://www.cavms.co.uk
David Millerdm@cavms.co.uk

Colourstrings - The Szilvay Foundation

http://www.colourstrings.co.uk
Pat Wislockiawislocki@yahoo.co.uk

Dalcroze Society UK

http://www.dalcroze.org.uk
Sandi Smithadmin@dalcroze.org.uk

Guernsey Music Service

http://www.gov.gg
Sue Tostevinmusicservice@gov.gg

Hey Presto Strings

http://www.heyprestostrings.com
Georgia Valeinfo@heyprestostrings.com

Hobgoblin Music

http://www.hobgoblinbirmingham.co.uk
Pete McClellandsales@hobgoblinbirmingham.co.uk

Instrumental Music Perth & Kinross

http://www.pkc.gov.uk
Allan JackEJack@pkc.gov.uk

Marlborough College

http://www.marlboroughcollege.org
Hector ScottHMHS@marlboroughcollege.org

National Schools Symphony Orchestra

https://www.nsso.org/
Sally Ann Youngsally-ann.young@malverncollege.org.uk

Oxford Cello School

http://www.oxfordcelloschool.org
Stephen Gottfeldtmail@oxfordcelloschool.org

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

http://www.rcs.ac.uk
Jane BeattieJ.Beattie@rcs.ac.uk

Solihull Music Service

http://www.solihull.gov.uk
Tim Lowconnectcc@solihull.gov.uk

St Marys Music School

https://www.stmarysmusicschool.co.uk/
Fiona Duncanfduncan@st-marys-music-school.co.uk

Stainer and Bell Ltd

http://www.stainer.co.uk
Antony Kearnspost@stainer.co.uk

Stringbabies

http://www.stringbabies.com
Kay Tuckerstringbabies@gmail.com

Stringwise

http://www.stringwise.com
Cecily Mendelssohninfo@stringwise.com

The Little Music Bazaar

https://www.thelittlemusicbazaar.com/
Catherine Howethelittlemusicbazaar@gmail.com

The Sound Post Ltd

http://www.thesoundpost.co.uk
Justin Wagstaffsales@thesoundpost.co.uk

Victoria College of Music

http://www.vcmexams.co.uk
Robin Woodvcmexams@aol.com

Waveney Music Publishing Ltd

http://www.violinplaying.com/
Nina Whitehurstninawhitehurst@intervision-tv.com

Young Grittleton Chamber Music Course

https://www.younggrittleton.org/
Philip Airdadmin@younggrittleton.org